Tel.:
Fax:
+ 49 (0)89 / 1890-0
+ 49 (0)89 / 1890-1000
Event & Marketing Equipment Rental Service Travel Service Trading Agency Media Productions
 


Equipment Rental Service GmbH >> Team
Johannes Meyer
Geschäftsführer
E- mail: meyer@futurecom-world.com
Eberhard Wortmann
Vertriebsleiter
E- mail: wortmann@futurecom-world.com
Christian Helbig
Logistikmanager
E- mail: helbig@futurecom-world.com
Jennifer Sixt
Projektmanager Event
E- mail: sixt@futurecom-world.com
Benjamin Wolf
Projektmanager Event
E- mail: wolf@futurecom-world.com
Roberto Guzman-Gil
Logistikmanager
E- mail: info@futurecom-world.com
Michael Kuhlmann
Lagerchef
E- mail: info@futurecom-world.com
Gregor Nicolai
Projektmanager Event
E- mail: info@futurecom-world.com
Anja Fichter
Auszubildende Event
E- mail: fichter@futurecom-world.com
Stephan Frank
Auszubildender Event
E- mail: frank@futurecom-world.com
Patrick Wortmann
Auszubildender Event
E- mail: wortmann24@futurecom-world.com
Welcome to your Future!