Tel.:
Fax:
+ 49 (0)89 / 1890-0
+ 49 (0)89 / 1890-1000
Event & Marketing Equipment Rental Service Travel Service Trading Agency Media Productions
 


Event & Marketing GmbH >> Team
Johannes Meyer
Geschäftsführer
E- mail: meyer@futurecom-world.com
Benjamin Wolf
Projektmanager Event
E- mail: wolf@futurecom-world.com
Marion Stolbinger
Projektmanager
E- mail: stolbinger@futurecom-world.com
Jennifer Sixt
Projektmanager Event
E- mail: sixt@futurecom-world.com
Daniel Seerig
Mediendesigner
E- mail: seerig@futurecom-world.com
Anton Staudacher
Projektassistent Event
E- mail: staudacher@futurecom-world.com
Frank Steuer
Auszubildender Event
E- mail: steuer@futurecom-world.com
Robert Lehmann
Auszubildender Event
E- mail: lehmann@futurecom-world.com
Samantha Vollmer
Auszubildende Event
E- mail: vollmer@futurecom-world.com

Welcome to your Future!